Beechwood Medical Centre - News

  • 11 Apr 2019

    Closed for Staff Training

    The Surgery will be closed for Staff Training from 12.30pm on Tuesday 14th May 2019. If you have a medical emergency during this time then please call 999. If you have a medical problem that cannot wait until Wednesday 15th May, then please call NHS 111. We will re-open as normal at 8.00am on Wednesday 15th May 2019.

    Read More »
  • 9 Apr 2019

    Closed for Staff Training

    The Surgery will be closed for Staff Training from 12.30pm on Tuesday 9th April 2019. If you have a medical emergency during this time then please call 999. If you have a medical problem that cannot wait until Wednesday 10th April, then please call NHS 111. We will re-open as normal at 8.00am on Wednesday 10th April 2019.

    Read More »
  • 2 Apr 2019

    Beechwood Big Picnic is back!

    Keep Saturday 7 Sept 2019 free in your diaries for a great big fun day for all the family.

    Read More »
  • 26 Feb 2019

    Easter Holidays 2019

    Please note that we are closed for the Easter Holidays on Friday 19th April, Saturday 20th April, Sunday 21st April and Monday 22nd April 2019. Please make sure that you order your repeat prescriptions in plenty of time to avoid running out of medication. If you need urgent medical assistance during this time then please call 999 If you need non-urgent medical assistance that cannot wait until we re-open then please call 111

    Read More »
  • 21 Jan 2019

    Closed for Staff Training

    The Surgery will be closed for Staff Training from 12.30pm on Tuesday 12th March 2019. If you have a medical emergency during this time then please call 999. If you have a medical problem that cannot wait until Wednesday 13th March, then please call NHS 111. We will re-open as normal at 8.00am on Wednesday 13th March 2019.

    Read More »
  • 21 Jan 2019

    Closed for Staff Training

    The Surgery will be closed for Staff Training from 12.30pm on Tuesday 12th February 2019. If you have a medical emergency during this time then please call 999. If you have a medical problem that cannot wait until Wednesday 13th February, then please call NHS 111. We will re-open as normal at 8.00am on Wednesday 13th February 2019.

    Read More »
  • 14 Dec 2018

    Christmas and New Year 2018/2019

    Please note the surgery will be closed for the Christmas and New Year holidays on the following dates: Tuesday 25th December 2018 Wednesday 26th December 2018 Tuesday 1st January 2019 During this time if you have a medical emergency then please call 999 If you have a medical problem that cannot wait until we reopen then please call NHS 111 Also please remember to order any repeat prescriptions in plenty of time.

    Read More »
  • 15 Nov 2018

    Closed for Staff Training

    The Surgery will be closed for Staff Training from 12.30pm on Tuesday 11th December 2018. If you have a medical emergency during this time then please call 999. If you have a medical problem that cannot wait until Wednesday 12th December, then please call NHS 111. We will re-open as normal at 8.00am on Wednesday 12th December 2018.

    Read More »
  • 28 Sep 2018

    Closed for Staff Training 13th November 2018 PM

    The Surgery will be closed for Staff Training from 12.30pm on Tuesday 13th November 2018. If you have a medical emergency during this time then please call 999. If you have a medical problem that cannot wait until Wednesday 14th November, then please call NHS 111. We will re-open as normal at 8.00am on Wednesday 14th November 2018.

    Read More »
  • 10 Sep 2018

    Closed for Staff Training 9th October 2018

    The Surgery will be closed for Staff Training from 12.30pm on Tuesday 9th October 2018. If you have a medical emergency during this time then please call 999. If you have a medical problem that cannot wait until Wednesday 10th October, then please call NHS 111. We will re-open as normal at 8.00am on Wednesday 10th October 2018.

    Read More »
« 1 2 » 
Beechwood Medical Centre, 60a Keighley Road, Ovenden, Halifax, HX2 8AL
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away!
New Crossleys Cars Private Hire
Back to top